Skip to main content

Office of Student Success

Welcome to the CAHS Office of Student Success

Our staff is ready to help you with any aspect pertaining to your academic career. Through developmental and appreciative advising approaches, the members of the Office of Student Success can guide you on the right path toward completing your CAHS degree. As a part of the larger Mountaineer family, we look forward to integrating all students into our CAHS family.

Office of Student Success Staff

Our staff is ready to help you with any aspect pertaining to your academic career. Through developmental and appreciative advising approaches, the members of the Office of Student Success can guide you on the right path toward completing your CPASS degree. As a part of the larger Mountaineer family, we look forward to integrating all students into our CPASS family.

Emily Blosser

Developmental Advising Specialist

304-293-7139

Emily.Blosser@mail.wvu.edu

606A Allen Hall

Read More: Emily Blosser

Matthew Casey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

(304) 293-0858

matthew.casey@mail.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109-F

Read More: Matthew Casey

Maria Gaddis

Program Manager

304-293-9489

Maria.Gaddis@mail.wvu.edu

109F Health Education Building

Read More: Maria Gaddis

Melinda Gallagher

Student Success Coordinator

(304) 293-0882

melinda.gallagher@mail.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109C

Read More: Melinda Gallagher

Anita Garten

Child Development and Family Studies, Education and Human Services MDS, Youth and Family Science

anita.garten@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Anita Garten

Lyndasia Jones

Program Assistant II

304-293-4800

lojones@mix.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109

Read More: Lyndasia Jones

Beth Gallon Lefevre

Developmental Advising Specialist

304-293-2162

BGLefevre@mail.wvu.edu

502E Allen Hall

Read More: Beth Gallon Lefevre

Colton Metzger

Interim Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

(304) 293-0839

colton.metzger@mail.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109A

Read More: Colton Metzger

Betsy Robbins

Student Success Coordinator

(304) 293-0838

Elizabeth.robbins@mail.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109D

Read More: Betsy Robbins

Haley Sperringer

Student Success Coordinator

304-293-0843

haley.sperringer@mail.wvu.edu

PAS-E 109E

Read More: Haley Sperringer