Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Filter Alphabetically:
Filter by Type:
Filter by School:

Bethany Ackley

Office Administrator

304-293-3125
bethany.ackley@mail.wvu.edu
802 Allen Hall

Beth Bailey

Instructional Designer

beth.bailey@mail.wvu.edu

Scott Barnicle, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor; Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

304-293-5713
scott.barnicle@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 245

William Beasley, Ed.D.

Professor, Instructional Design and Technology Program Coordinator

304-293-6634
william.beasley@mail.wvu.edu
507D Allen Hall

Jonathon Beckmeyer

Assistant Professor

304-293-3049
jonathon.beckmeyer@mail.wvu.edu
Allen Hall

Coy Belknap

WVU Adventure WV; Health and Well-Being Undergraduate Program

Coy.Belknap@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Binion

Professional Technologist II (Technology)

SBinion@mail.wvu.edu

Jordan Blizzard

WVU Athletic Department, Director Compliance Eligibility; Sport Management Graduate Program

304-293-5713
Jordan.blizzard@mail.wvu.edu

Emily Blosser

Developmental Advising Specialist

304-293-7139
emily.blosser@mail.wvu.edu

Johnna Bolyard, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

304-293-4724
Johnna.Bolyard@mail.wvu.edu
604P Allen Hall

Rawn Boulden, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School Counseling

304-293-5703
rawn.boulden@mail.wvu.edu
504J Allen Hall

Lynda Bowers

Assistant Professor, Lee University; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

304-293-5713
lynda.bowers@mail.wvu.edu

Gonzalo Bravo, Ph.D.

Professor, Sport Management Program

304-293-0862
Gonzalo.Bravo@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 212

Clive Brewer

OrthoArizona, Director of Athletic Performance; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

cjb00028@mail.wvu.edu

Carla Brigandi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

304-293-2297
carla.brigandi@mail.wvu.edu
604M Allen Hall

Richard Buchanan

Director of Sport Development, World Lacrosse; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

richard.buchanan@mail.wvu.edu

Sean M. Bulger, Ed.D.

Professor; Interim Associate Dean for Online Education; Physical Education Teacher Education Graduate Program

304-293-0845
Sean.Bulger@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 267
Tuesday 9–10:30 AM, Wednesday 9–10:30 AM, Thursday 11–12PM (office); Tuesday 11-12 PM, Wednesday 11-12 PM, Thursday 11-12 PM (Zoom)
Sean Bulger on Zoom

Regina Burgess

Teaching Instructor, Clinical Rehabilitation and Mental Health

304-293-2186
regina.burgess@mail.wvu.edu
504C Allen Hall

Rachel Byrne

Program Coordinator

304-293-6981
rbyrne2@mail.wvu.edu

Samuel Callan

Coaching Scientist, USA Ultimate; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

samuel.callan@mail.wvu.edu

Kimberly Cameon

Strategic Communications

kimberly.cameon@mail.wvu.edu

John Campbell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

304-293-7119
john.campbell@mail.wvu.edu
Stewart Hall

Matthew Campbell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

304-293-4714
mpcampbell@mail.wvu.edu
604O Allen Hall

Steven Campbell

Sport Management Graduate Program

scampb13@mail.wvu.edu

Jeffrey Carver, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Science Education; Director of STEM Education K-12 Initiatives

304-293-3841
Jeffrey.Carver@mail.wvu.edu
602D Allen Hall

Matthew Casey

Graduate Teaching Assistant

(304) 293-0858
matthew.casey@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109-F
Tuesday 10:00a-11:00p, Wednesday 1:00p-2:00p, or by appointment
Zoom hours by appointment

Philip Caskey

Former WVU Athletics; Sport Management Undergraduate Program

Phil.Caskey@mail.wvu.edu

Tangela Cheatham

Former WVU Athletics; Sport Management Undergraduate Program

tdc0028@mix.wvu.edu

Damien Clement, Ph.D., ATC

Professor, Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

Damien.Clement@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 239
Hours by appointment only.

Crystal Colland

Administrative Secretary Senior

304-293-5928
charper3@mail.wvu.edu

Aaron Cunanan

Sport Scientist, Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC); Sport Management Graduate Program

aaron.cunanan@mail.wvu.edu

Reagan Curtis, Ph.D.

Chester E. & Helen B. Derrick Endowed Professor, Educational Psychology

304-293-2098
Reagan.Curtis@mail.wvu.edu
506E Allen Hall

Allison Swan Dagen, Ph.D.

Professor, Literacy Education

304-293-4417
allison.swan@mail.wvu.edu
604N Allen Hall

Jeff Daniels, Ph.D.

Professor, Counseling Psychology

304-293-2235
jeffrey.daniels@mail.wvu.edu
502B Allen Hall

JoDee Decker

Field and Clinical Placement Coordinator

304-293-4953
jodee.decker@mail.wvu.edu
606B Allen Hall

Kristen Dieffenbach, Ph.D.

Professor, Coaching and Performance Science Program

304-293-0847
Kristen.Dieffenbach@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 253
Monday: 11 am - Noon; Wednesday: 2-3 pm; Friday: 9:30-11 am

Kelly Dovey

Mountaineer Sports Marketing/IMG; Sport Management Graduate Program

kelly.dovey@mail.wvu.edu

Eloise Elliott, Ph.D.

Ware Distinguished Professor

304-293-0869
Eloise.Elliott@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 269
By appointment only

Kimberly Floyd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

304-293-4387
kim.floyd@mail.wvu.edu
508E Allen Hall

D. Jake Follmer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology

304-293-3923
djf00001@mail.wvu.edu
509B Allen Hall

Jason Foster

Associate Director of Career Services for Specialty Masters Programs, Penn State Smeal College of Business; Sport Management Graduate Program

jason.foster@mail.wvu.edu

Thomas Freeman

Professional Technologist 3

304-293-7186 x198
tom.freeman@mail.wvu.edu

Maria Gaddis

Program Specialist

304-293-9489
maria.gaddis@mail.wvu.edu
806F Allen Hall

Melinda Gallagher

Student Success Coordinator

(304) 293-0882
melinda.gallagher@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109C
Mondays 10 a.m. to noon, Thursdays 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.
https://wvu.zoom.us/j/7698733957

Anita Garten

Developmental Advising Specialist, CDFS and MDS

304-293-2137
anita.garten@mail.wvu.edu
506A Allen Hall

Ian Gentile

Senior Manager for Player Development, Chicago Blackhawks; Sport Management Graduate Program

img00005@mail.wvu.edu

Peter R. Giacobbi, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor

304-293-5970
PRGiacobbi@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 208
Tuesday: 12pm-1pm; Thursday: 2pm-3pm; Wednesday @ HSC-South 3821: 3pm-5pm

Erin Gibson

Director of Strategic Advertising and Revenue Campaigns, University Illinois Division of Intercollegiate Athletics; Sport Management Graduate Program

etmcclafferty@mail.wvu.edu

Akram Gierana

Professional Technologist 2

304-293-7186
akram.gierana@mail.wvu.edu

Margaret Glenn, Ed.D., CRC

Professor, Clinical Rehabilitation and Mental Health

304-293-2276
margaret.glenn@mail.wvu.edu
Allen Hall

Kaitlyn Gyorko

Early Childhood Teacher

304-293-2515
kaitlyn.gyorko@mail.wvu.edu

Patrick Hairston, Ed.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor; Sport Management Program

304-293-2652
pohairstone@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 215

Lindsay Hammond

Assistant Professor, PennWest California University; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

lbrooke@mail.wvu.edu

Eileen Harvey

Director

EFHARVEY@mail.wvu.edu

Sharon Hayes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

304-293-4204
Sharon.Hayes@mail.wvu.edu
604I Allen Hall

D.J. Hendricks

Clinical Associate Professor, Job Accommodation Network; Associate Director, International Center for Disability Information

304-293-7186 Ext. 160
hendricks@jan.wvu.edu
Allen Hall

Allison Hetrick, M.Ed., ATC, CSCS

Clinical Instructor; Athletic Training Program

304-293-0865
Allison.Hetrick@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 202
Tuesday & Thursday: 8:30-9:30 am; Wednesday: 1-3 pm

Guy Hornsby, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Coaching and Performance Science Program

(713) 470-7455
william.hornsby@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 256
Monday: 9 am -11 pm; Wednesday: 2 - 3pm; Thursday: 12-2pm(virtual)

Rodney Hughes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Higher Education Administration/p>

304-293-1657
Rodney.Hughes@mail.wvu.edu
501E Allen Hall

Ed Jacobs, Ph.D., LPC

Admissions Coordinator, Clinical Mental Health

304-293-2177
ed.jacobs@mail.wvu.edu
504D Allen Hall

Lyndasia Jones

Program Assistant II

304-293-4800
lojones@mix.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109
8:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Erin Jordan

Teaching Assistant Professor; Program Coordinator for Health and Well-Being

Phone
ejordan2@mail.wvu.edu
Mon: 1:30-2:30, Tue: 4:00-5:00, Thur: 4:00-5:00, Fri 11:00-12:00

Ugur Kale, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

304-293-2060
ugur.kale@mail.wvu.edu
504N Allen Hall

Devin Kane

WVU Athletics, Associate Director of Social Strategy; Sport Management Undergraduate Program

(713) 470-7455
Devin.Kane@mail.wvu.edu

Alex Kew

WVU Adventure WV; Health and Well-Being Undergraduate Program

Alex.Kew@mail.wvu.edu

Kimberly Kerns

Program Coordinator

304-293-7186
kakerns@mail.wvu.edu

Mary Kinsley

Program Coordinator III

mary.kinsley@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 210

Cathy Kleinschmidt

Professional Technologist 1

304-293-7391
cathy.kleinschmidt@mail.wvu.edu
TLTC, Allen Hall 4th Floor

Gabrielle Kline, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

304-293-8083
gabrielle.kline@mail.wvu.edu
509G Allen Hall

Michelle Korgeski

Instructional Designer

michele.korgeski@mail.wvu.edu

Keri Law

Associate Director, Pre-K Teacher

304-293-2110
keri.law@mail.wvu.edu
WVU Nursery School

Cindy Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sport Management Program

304-293-0864
Cindy.Lee@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 211

Beth Gallon LeFevre

Developmental Advising Specialist

304.293.2162
BGLeFevre@mail.wvu.edu
506B Allen Hall

Monica Leppma, Ph.D., LMHC

Associate Professor, Counseling Education

304-293-0540
monica.leppma@mail.wvu.edu
502F Allen Hall

Gary J. Lhotsky, Ed.D.

Teaching Associate Professor; Sport Management Program

(304) 293-0861
gary.lhotsky@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 242

Denise Lindstrom, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Coordinator, Master of Arts and Certification Program

304-293-2302
Denise.Lindstrom@mail.wvu.edu
606B Allen Hall

Mireia Lizandra

Sport Management Graduate Program

mireia.lizandra@mail.wvu.edu

Melissa Luna, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor, Science Education

304-293-9483
Melissa.Luna@mail.wvu.edu
606F Allen Hall

Stephanie Morris Lorenze, Ed.D.

Service Associate Professor, Coordinator for Teacher Education

304-293-6723
Stephanie.Lorenze@mail.wvu.edu
606G Allen Hall

George Mamboleo, Ph.D., CRC

Associate Professor, Clinical Rehabilitation and Mental Health

304-293-0537
George.Mamboleo@mail.wvu.edu
504D Allen Hall

Kenneth Martell

Technical Director, USA Hockey, Coaching and Performance Science Graduate Program

Kenneth.Martel@mail.wvu.edu

Ashley Martucci, Ed.D.

Service Associate Professor, Early Childhood and Elementary Education

304-293-4486
ashley.martucci@mail.wvu.edu
508F Allen Hall

Peter McGahey, Ed.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor; Coaching and Performance Science Program

304-293-0832
Peter.Mcgahey@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 259

Erin McHenry-Sorber, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Coordinator, Higher Education Administration Programs

304-293-2090
ecmchenrysorber@mail.wvu.edu
501D Allen Hall

Stephanie McWilliams

Fitness Instructor; Health and Well-Being Undergraduate Program

srmcwilliams@mail.wvu.edu

Colton Metzger

Student Success Coordinator; Interim Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

(304) 293-0839
colton.metzger@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109A
8:15 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. (office); Mondays, Wednesdays: 1:30–2:30 p.m., Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays: 8:30 a.m.–9:30 a.m. (Zoom)
https://wvu.zoom.us/j/3041502331

Connie Miranov

Administrative Assistant

304-293-3221
connie.miranov@mail.wvu.edu

Kimberly Mocniak

Administrative Assistant Senior

304-293-5704
kimberly.mocniak@mail.wvu.edu
802 Allen Hall

Aimee Morewood, Ph.D.

Professor, Literacy Education

304-293-8245
aimee.morewood@mail.wvu.edu
607E Allen Hall

Emily Murphy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

304-276-0141
emily.murphy@mail.wvu.edu

Brittany Murray

Editorial Assistant

brittany.murray@mail.wvu.edu

Natasha Murray-Everett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Social Studies

304-293-7239
natasha.murrayeverett@mail.wvu.edu
604L Allen Hall

Dana Musick

Administrative Secretary Senior

304-293-3879
dmusick2@mail.wvu.edu
506B Allen Hall

Nancy L. Naternicola, MS

Fitness Instructor; Health and Well-Being Undergraduate Program

304-293-0858
Nancy.Naternicola@mail.wvu.edu

Bob Nickelson

Chief Business Office

304-293-4352
robert.nickelson@mail.wvu.edu
802A Allen Hall

Erin O’Leary

Early Childhood Teacher

304-293-2515
ecoleary@mail.wvu.edu

Heidi O’Toole

Teaching Instructor, Clinical Mental Health

304-293-2185
Heidi.O'Toole@mail.wvu.edu
502I Allen Hall

Brent Oja, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Sport Management Program

304-293-0868
boja@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 214

Melissa M. Patchan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology

304-293-2120
melissa.patchan@mail.wvu.edu
509F Allen Hall

Lisa F. Platt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology and Counseling

304-293-2176
lisa.platt@mail.wvu.edu
Office

Michelle Principe

Teacher Certification Program Manager

304-293-3983
michelle.principe@mail.wvu.edu
608G Allen Hall

Johannes Raabe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor; Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

304-293-7062
johannes.raabe@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 205
Tuesday 3:30pm-4:30pm, Thursday 10:00am-12:00pm, & Friday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Johannes Raabe on Zoom

Ann Richards, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

304-293-4396
ann.richards@mail.wvu.edu
Allen Hall

Kassi Roberts

Senior Editor

kassi.roberts@mail.wvu.edu

Betsy Robbins

Student Success Coordinator

(304) 293-0838
Elizabeth.robbins@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109D
Monday, Tuesday: 1–3 pm; Thursday, Friday: 10am–12pm
https://wvu.zoom.us/j/8517600238

Amy Root

Director, School of Counseling and Well-Being

(304) 293-0380
amy.kennedy@mail.wvu.edu

Samantha Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

304-293-0841
Samantha.ross2@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 247
Monday: 2-3:30 pm; Wednesday: 11 am-12:30 pm; Thursday: 3-4:30 pm

Abhik Roy, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology

304-293-8942
abhik.roy@mail.wvu.edu
504O Allen Hall

Michael Ryan, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Coaching and Performance Science Program

304-293-0863
mryan5@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 255
Monday and Tuesday, 1-1:50 pm; Wednesday and Friday, 10-10:50 am; Thursday, 9-9:50 am

Dr. Jack Sager

Physical Education Teacher Education Graduate Program

Jack.Sager@mail.wvu.edu

Matthew Sams

Director of Sport Science, New York Jets; Sport Coaching Graduate Program

matthew.sams@mail.wvu.edu

Michelle A. Sandrey, Ph.D., ATC

Associate Professor, Athletic Training Program

304-293-0870
msandrey@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 201
Monday & Wednesday: 1-2 pm; Thursday: 11 am - Noon; Friday: 10-11 am

Beth Satterfield

Lecturer

304-293-2073
beth.satterfield@mail.wvu.edu
604J Allen Hall

Christine Schimmel, Ed.D., NCC, LPC

Associate Department Chairperson, Associate Professor School Counseling Program

304-293-2266
chris.schimmel@mail.wvu.edu
504F Allen Hall

Sarah Selmer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

304-293-4423
Sarah.Selmer@mail.wvu.edu
606E Allen Hall

Kaitlyn Shaffer

Program Specialist

304-293-3295
kaitlyn.shaffer@mail.wvu.edu

Melissa Sherfinski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Early Childhood and Elementary Education

304-293-1588
Melissa.Sherfinski@mail.wvu.edu
602F Allen Hall

Courtney Shimek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Literacy Education

304-293-3441
courtney.shimek@mail.wvu.edu

Elisabeth Simpson, Ph.D., CRC, NCC

Teaching Assistant Professor, Clinical Rehabilitation & Mental Health Counseling, Clinical Placement Coordinator

304-293-2172
elisabeth.simpson@mail.wvu.edu
504C Allen Hall

Cole Smith

Professional Technologist II (Web Development)

Cole.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

Nate Sorber, Ph.D.

Director, School of Education; Associate Professor, Higher Education

304-293-1781
nathan.sorber@mail.wvu.edu
602A Allen Hall

Haley Sperringer

Student Success Coordinator

304-293-0843
haley.sperringer@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 109E

Sam Stack, Ph.D.

Professor, Philosophy and History of Education

304-293-2071
Sam.Stack@mail.wvu.edu
602A Allen Hall

Donna Staggs

Program Assistant

304-293-3809
Donna.Staggs@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 213

Brittany Stout

College Recruitment Specialist

(304) 293-2144
brittany.stout@mail.wvu.edu
806 Allen Hall

Kimberly Straight

Program Coordinator

kimberly.straight@mail.wvu.edu

Frankie Tack M.S., AADC-S, NCC, CTTS

Service Associate Professor, Mental Health & Addiction Studies Coordinator

304-293-2270
frankie.tack@mail.wvu.edu
508F Allen Hall

Andrea Taliaferro, Ph.D.

Professor; School of Sport Sciences Associate Director; Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

304 293-0852
Andrea.Taliaferro@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 211
Monday: 11-11:45 am, 2:30-3:30 pm; Thursday: 10:00 am - Noon; Friday 10:50-11:05 am (@ Shell Bldg.)

Jessica Troilo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

304-293-4743
Jessica.Troilo@mail.wvu.edu
802E Allen Hall

Emi Tsuda, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

304-293-0849
emi.tsuda@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 252
Monday: 11am-12pm, Wednesday: 12pm-1pm (Office); Monday: 11am-12pm, Tuesday: 10am-11am, Wednesday: 12pm-1pm, Thursday: 12pm-1pm (Zoom)

Dana K. Voelker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; School of Sport Sciences Associate Director; Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

(304) 293-0871
dkvoelker@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 212
By appointment

Joseph Volzer

Professional Technologist 3

304-293-1486
jrvolzer@mail.wvu.edu
TLTC, Allen Hall 4th Floor

Ryan Wamsley

Physical Education and Health Education Specialist; Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

rwamsle1@mail.wvu.edu

Yuanhua Wang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

304-293-3441
Yuanhua.wang@mail.wvu.edu
607 B Allen Hall

Justin Wartella, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Sport Management Program

(304) 293-0831
justin.wartella@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 241

Jack C. Watson II, Ph.D.

Professor, Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

304-293-0826
Jack.Watson@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 203

Rachel Wattick

Valerie Wayda, Ed.D.

Associate Professor; Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs of Undergraduate Education; Interim School of Sport Sciences Director; Coaching and Performance Science Program

304-293-0830
valerie.Wayda@mail.wvu.edu
AHB 277
Monday: 8:15-9:45 am; Tuesday: 3-4:30 pm; Thursday: 2-3 pm

Texie Wells

Administrative Assistant, Department Manager

304-293-2515
texie.wells@mail.wvu.edu
506F Allen Hall

Sandra West

Mountaineer Athletic Hospitality; Sport Management Undergraduate Program

Sandi.West@mail.wvu.edu

Patricia Weston-Anderson

Accounting Assistant I

Patty.Weston-Anderson@mail.wvu.edu

Tracy Wheeler

Interim Business Operations Manager

twheeler@mail.wvu.edu

Joni Williamson, Ed.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor; Sport Management Program

304-293-0846
joni.williamson@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 240

Margaret Wolfe

Program Coordinator

304-293-7186
wolfe@jan.wvu.edu

Colleen Wood-Fields, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

304-293-8082
colleen.woodfields@mail.wvu.edu
508D Allen Hall

Melissa Workman

Director

304-293-2110
melissa.workman@mail.wvu.edu

James Wyant, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

304-293-0846
jwyant2@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 268
Monday: 12:30-2:30 pm; Wednesday: 2:30-3:30 pm; Thursday: 8:30-9:30 am

Jeremy Yeats, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor; Physical Education and Kinesiology Program

304-293-0854
jeremy.yeats@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 251

Frank Yeboah

Penn State Athletics; Sport Management Graduate Program

fzy5078@psu.edu

Jiangmei (May) Yuan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Instructional Design and Technology

304-293-3049
jiangmei.yuan@mail.wvu.edu
507E Allen Hall

Kimberly Zaph

Health and Well-Being Undergraduate Program; Adjunct Faculty

(304) 293-0858
kimberly.zaph@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 257

Sam Zizzi, Ed.D.

Dr. Pat Fehl Endowed Professor, Sport and Exercise Psychology Program

304-293-0874
Sam.Zizzi@mail.wvu.edu
AHB-E 206
Monday and Tuesday: 9:30-11 am; Thursday 2-3 pm

Adam Zundell

Marketing & Communications Director

304-293-3295
adam.zundell@mail.wvu.edu